Stop Predatory Gambling

Join Donate

SPG Board Members

Guy C. Clark, D.D.S., Chairman

New Mexico Stop Predatory Gambling New Mexico

Pat Loontjer, Vice Chair

Nebraska Gambling with the Good Life (Nebraska)

Weston W. Ware, Ph.D. , Secretary

Texas Stop Predatory Gambling Texas

William S. Evans, Treasurer


Cynthia J. Abrams

Washington, D.C. Program Director, Alcohol and Other Addictions, General Board of Church and Society of the United Methodist Church

Paul Boni, Esq.


Rev. James Butler

California Exec. Director, California Coalition Against Gambling Expansion

John Cannon

Utah Public Affairs, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

Tom Coates


Barrett Duke, Ph.D.

Washington D.C. Vice President for Public Policy and Research, The Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission, Southern Baptist Convention

Dr. Joseph C. Godfrey

Alabama Alabama Citizens Action Program (ALCAP)

Adam Forcade

North Carolina

Dr. Dan Ireland


Audray R. Johnson

California Southeastern California Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists (SDA)

B. JoDean Joy

South Dakota Stop Predatory Gambling South Dakota

Jonathan Krutz

Idaho Stop Predatory Gambling Idaho

Suzii Paynter

Georgia Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

Stephen Reeves, Esq.

Georgia Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

Joseph Rust, Esq.


Robert Steele

Connecticut Former U.S. Representative and author of "The Curse: Big-Time Gambling's Seduction of a Small New England Town"

Carey Theil

Massachusetts GREY2K USA

George Buffett, Emeritus

New Mexico

Harvey Chinn, Emeritus


Grant Ipsen

Idaho Stop Predatory Gambling Idaho

Rev. John D. Wolf, Emeritus

Indiana Indiana Coalition Against Legalized Gambling

© 2017 Stop Predatory Gambling Foundation. All Rights Reserved.